About Piano Lessons with Stephanie

If you’d like to know more about my piano studio, here are some details that may interest you.

-The studio was opened in April 2015, and has included as many as 38 students at one time.

-Prior to opening my business, I taught at 4 different music stores in Tampa Bay from 2012-2015.

-I provide lessons in students’ homes, which tends to be convenient for both parents and students.

-I am accepting new students primarily in Wesley Chapel and Zephyrhills.

-I organize at least one recital every year, which provides the students a great opportunity to learn performance skills.

-The focus of the lessons is twofold: to provide an excellent musical education, and to help students tap into the fun side of music.

If you would like more information about piano lessons, please contact me 813-370-9529.

Leave a comment